Previous Meeting Minutes

For meeting minutes prior to 2017, please submit a request here.

2019 Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Thursday, January 31 - Minutes (pdf) and Agenda (pdf)

Thursday, February 28 - Minutes  (pdf) and Agenda (pdf)

Thursday, March 28 - Meeting Minutes (pdf) and  Agenda (pdf) 

Thursday, April 25 - CANCELLED

Tuesday, May 7 - Meeting Minutes (pdf) and Agenda (pdf)

Thursday, May 30 - Meeting Minutes (pdf) and Agenda (pdf)

Thursday, June 27 - Meeting Minutes (pdf) and Agenda (pdf)

Thursday, July 11 - Meeting Minutes (pdf) and Agenda (pdf) 

Thursday, July 25 - Meeting Minutes (pdf) and Agenda (pdf)

Thursday, August 29 - CANCELLED 

Thursday, September 26 - Meeting Minutes (pdf) and Agenda (pdf)

Thursday, October 31 - Meeting Minutes (pdf) and Agenda (pdf)

Thursday, November 21 - Meeting Minutes (pdf) and Agenda (pdf)

Thursday, December 19 - Draft Meeting Minutes (pdf) and Agenda (pdf)

2018 Meeting Minutes and Agendas

2017 Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Contact Us

Megan Sullivan, Executive Director 
802-798-2221

Abbie Sherman, Grant Program Manager
802-828-3230

One National Life Drive
Deane C. Davis Building, 6th Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620-0501

Facebook Twitter You Tube 

Visit ThinkVermont.com for more inspiration and information on living, working and doing business in Vermont.

Icon-Text Widget - Subscribe to our Newsletter