Skip to main content

VEPC Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes

Meeting agendas are posted at least seven business days prior to the meeting. Meeting minutes are posted within five business days after the meeting and are subject to Board approval at the subsequent meeting. For minutes from past years, see below.

Schedule is subject to change. Please email accd.vepc@vermont.gov to verify date, time, and location. 

2024 Meeting Schedule (pdf)

Archived Agendas and Meeting Minutes (2018 - 2023)

For meeting minutes prior to 2018, please submit a request here.

2024 Meeting Schedule

Schedule is subject to change. In-person meetings normally occur in the Calvin Coolidge Conference Room in the Davis Building at 1 National Life Drive, Montpelier.

Please be advised that VEPC will not be meeting Thursday, January 25, 2024.

Thursday, February 29: 9:30 am – 12:30 pm - AgendaMinutes, and Presentation to VEPC Board by Vermont Economic Development Commissioner Joan Goldstein

Thursday, March 28: 9:30 am – 12:30 pm - Agenda and Minutes

Please be advised that VEPC will not be meeting Thursday, April 25.

Thursday, May 30: 9:30 am – 12:30 pm - Agenda and Minutes (draft)

Thursday, June 27: 9:30 am – 12:30 pm

Calvin Coolidge Conference Room
Deane C. Davis Building, 6th Floor
1 National Life Drive
Montpelier

VEGI Applications due 4 pm Fri., June 7

TIF Applications due 4 pm Fri., May 10

Thursday, July 25: 9:30 am – 12:30 pm

VEGI Applications due 4 pm Fri., July 5

TIF Applications due 4 pm Fri., June 7

Thursday, August 29: 9:30 am – 12:30 pm

VEGI Applications due 4 pm Fri., Aug. 9

TIF Applications due 4 pm Fri., July 5

Thursday, September 26: 9:30 am – 12:30 pm

VEGI Applications due 4 pm Fri., Sept. 6

TIF Applications due 4 pm Fri., Aug. 9

Wednesday, October 30: VEPC Annual Retreat

VEGI and TIF Applications will not be reviewed

Thursday, November 14: 9:30 am – 12:30 pm

VEGI Applications due 4 pm Fri., Oct. 25

TIF Applications due 4 pm Fri., Oct. 11

Thursday, December 12: 9:30 am – 12:30 pm

VEGI Applications due 4 pm Fri., Nov. 15

TIF Applications due 4 pm Fri., Oct. 25