Skip to main content

VEPC Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes

Meeting agendas are posted at least seven business days prior to the meeting. Meeting minutes are posted within five business days after the meeting and are subject to Board approval at the subsequent meeting. For minutes from past years, see below.

Schedule is subject to change. Call (802) 793-0721 to verify date, time, and location. 

2023 Meeting Schedule (pdf)

Archived Agendas and Meeting Minutes (2018 - 2022)

For meeting minutes prior to 2018, please submit a request here.

2023 Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, January 3 - 9:00am- 10:00am - Subcommittee Meeting - Agenda (pdf) and Minutes (pdf)

Thursday, January 26 - 9:30 am – 11:30 pm - Agenda (pdf) and Draft Minutes (PDF)

Thursday, February 23 - 9:30 am – 12:30 pm - 
Location To Be Determined
(VEGI Applications due 4:00 Fri., Feb. 3)

(TIF Applications due 4:00 Fri., Jan. 6)

Thursday, March 30 - 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
Location To Be Determined
(VEGI Applications due 4:00 Fri., Mar. 10)

(TIF Applications due 4:00 Fri., Feb. 3)

Thursday, April 27 - 9:30 am – 12:30 pm -
Location To Be Determined
(VEGI Applications due 4:00 Fri., Apr. 7)

(TIF Applications due 4:00 Fri., Mar. 10)

Thursday, May 25 - 9:30 am – 12:30 pm -
Location To Be Determined
(VEGI Applications due 4:00 Fri., May 5)

(TIF Applications due 4:00 Fri., Apr. 7)

Thursday, June 29 - 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
Location To Be Determined
(VEGI Applications due 4:00 Fri., Jun. 9)

(TIF Applications due 4:00 Fri., May 5)

Thursday, July 27 - 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
Location To Be Determined
(VEGI Applications due 4:00 Fri., Jul. 7)

(TIF Applications due 4:00 Fri., Jun. 9)

Thursday, August 31 - 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
Location To Be Determined
(VEGI Applications due 4:00 Fri., Aug. 11)

(TIF Applications due 4:00 Fri., Jul. 7)

Thursday, September 28 - 9:30 am – 12:30 pm -
Location To Be Determined
(VEGI Applications due 4:00 Fri., Sep. 8)

(TIF Applications due 4:00 Fri., Aug. 11)

Thursday, October 26 - 9:30 am – 4:30 pm
Location To Be Determined
(VEGI Applications due 4:00 Fri., Oct. 6)

(TIF Applications due 4:00 Fri., Sept. 8)

Thursday, November 16 - 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
Location To Be Determined
(VEGI Applications due 4:00 Fri., Oct. 27)

(TIF Applications due 4:00 Fri., Oct. 6)

Thursday, December 14 - 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
Location To Be Determined
(VEGI Applications due 4:00 Fri., Nov. 17)

(TIF Applications due 4:00 Fri., Oct. 27)