VEPC Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes

Meeting agendas are posted at least seven business days prior to the meeting. Meeting minutes are posted within five business days after the meeting and are subject to Board approval at the subsequent meeting. For minutes from past years, see below.

Schedule is subject to change. Call (802)828-3230 to verify date, time, and location.

2019 Meeting Schedule (pdf)

Archived Agendas and Meeting Minutes (2017 - 2018)

For meeting minutes prior to 2017, please submit a request here.

2019 Meeting Schedule

Thursday, January 31 - Minutes (pdf) and Agenda (pdf)

Thursday, February 28 - Minutes  (pdf) and Agenda (pdf)

Thursday, March 28 - Meeting Minutes (pdf) and  Agenda (pdf) 

Thursday, April 25 - CANCELLED

Tuesday, May 7 - Meeting Minutes (pdf) and Agenda (pdf)

Thursday, May 30 - Meeting Minutes (draft) (pdf) and Agenda (pdf)

Thursday, June 27
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

National Life Building, 6th Floor, Montpelier
Applications Due 4:00 p.m., Friday, June 7

Thursday, July 25
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

National Life Building, 6th Floor, Montpelier
Applications Due 4:00 p.m., Friday, July 5

Thursday, August 29
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

National Life Building, 6th Floor, Montpelier
Applications Due 4:00 p.m., Friday, August 9

Thursday, September 26
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

National Life Building, 6th Floor, Montpelier
Applications Due 4:00 p.m., Friday, September 6

Thursday, October 31
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

National Life Building, 6th Floor, Montpelier
Applications Due 4:00 p.m., Friday, October 11

Thursday, November 21
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Location To Be Determined
Applications Due 4:00 p.m., Friday, November 1

Thursday, December 19
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

National Life Building, 6th Floor, Montpelier
Applications Due 4:00 p.m., Friday, November 22

Contact Us

Megan Sullivan, Executive Director 
802-798-2221

Abbie Sherman, Grant Program Manager
802-828-3230

One National Life Drive
Deane C. Davis Building, 6th Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620-0501

Facebook Twitter You Tube 

Visit ThinkVermont.com for more inspiration and information on living, working and doing business in Vermont.

Icon-Text Widget - Subscribe to our Newsletter