VEPC Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes

Meeting agendas are posted at least seven business days prior to the meeting. Meeting minutes are posted within five business days after the meeting and are subject to Board approval at the subsequent meeting. For minutes from past years, see below.

Schedule is subject to change. Call (802) 793-0721 to verify date, time, and location. Due to COVID-19, all VEPC Meetings will be held virtually until further notice.

2021 Meeting Schedule (pdf)

Archived Agendas and Meeting Minutes (2017 - 2020)

For meeting minutes prior to 2017, please submit a request here.

2021 Meeting Schedule

Friday, January 8 - Special Meeting - 2:00 pm - Agenda (pdf) and Minutes (pdf)

Thursday, January 28 - 9:30 am – Agenda (pdf) and Minutes (pdf)

Thursday, February 25 - Cancelled

Thursday, March 25 - 9:30 am – Agenda (pdf) and Minutes (pdf)

Thursday, April 29 - Cancelled

Tuesday, May 4 - Rescheduled for May 6, 2021

Thursday, May 6 - Special Meeting - 2:00 pm - Agenda (pdf) and Minutes (draft) (pdf)

Thursday, May 27 - 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
Virtually using Webex
(Applications due 4:00 Fri., May 7)

Thursday, June 24 - 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
Virtually using Webex
(Applications due 4:00 Fri., June 4)

Thursday, July 29 - 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
Virtually using Webex
(Applications due 4:00 Fri., July 9)

Thursday, August 26 - 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
Virtually using Webex
(Applications due 4:00 Fri., Aug. 6)

Thursday, September 30 - 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
Virtually using Webex
(Applications due 4:00 Fri., Sept. 10)

Thursday, October 28 - 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
Virtually using Webex
(Applications due 4:00 Fri., Oct. 8)

Friday, November 19 - 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
Virtually using Webex
(Applications due 4:00 Fri., Oct. 29)

Friday, December 17 - 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
Virtually using Webex
(Applications due 4:00 Fri., Nov. 19)

Contact Us

Megan Sullivan, Executive Director 
802-798-2221

Abbie Sherman, Grant Program Manager
802-793-0721 

One National Life Drive
Deane C. Davis Building, 6th Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620-0501

Facebook Twitter You Tube 

Visit ThinkVermont.com for more inspiration and information on living, working and doing business in Vermont.

Icon-Text Widget - Subscribe to our Newsletter