VEPC Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes

Meeting agendas are posted at least seven business days prior to the meeting. Meeting minutes are posted within five business days after the meeting and are subject to Board approval at the subsequent meeting. For minutes from past years, see below.

Schedule is subject to change. Call (802)828-3230 to verify date, time, and location.

2020 Meeting Schedule (pdf)

Archived Agendas and Meeting Minutes (2017 - 2019)

For meeting minutes prior to 2017, please submit a request here.

2020 Meeting Schedule

Thursday, January 30 - Agenda and Minutes (draft)

Thursday, February 27 - Cancelled

Thursday, March 26 - Cancelled

Thursday, April 30 - 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
National Life Building, 6th  Floor, Montpelier
(Applications due 4:00 Fri., April 10)

Thursday, May 28, 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
National Life Building, 6th  Floor, Montpelier
(Applications due 4:00 Fri., May 8)

Thursday, June 25 - 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
National Life Building, 6th  Floor, Montpelier
(Applications due 4:00 Fri., June 5)

Thursday, July 30 - 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
National Life Building, 6th  Floor, Montpelier
(Applications due 4:00 Thur., July 10)

Thursday, August 27 - 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
National Life Building, 6th Floor, Montpelier
(Applications due 4:00 Fri., Aug. 7)

Thursday, September 24 - 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
National Life Building, 6th Floor, Montpelier
(Applications due 4:00 Fri., Sept. 4)

Thursday, October 29 - 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
National Life Building, 6th Floor, Montpelier
(Applications due 4:00 Fri., Oct. 9)

Friday, November 20 - 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
National Life Building, 6th Floor, Montpelier
(Applications due 4:00 Fri., Oct.30)

Thursday, December 17 - 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
National Life Building, 6th Floor, Montpelier
(Applications due 4:00 Fri., Nov. 27)

Contact Us

Megan Sullivan, Executive Director 
802-798-2221

Abbie Sherman, Grant Program Manager
802-828-3230

One National Life Drive
Deane C. Davis Building, 6th Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620-0501

Facebook Twitter You Tube 

Visit ThinkVermont.com for more inspiration and information on living, working and doing business in Vermont.

Icon-Text Widget - Subscribe to our Newsletter