VEPC Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes

VEPC Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes 

Meeting agendas are posted at least seven business days prior to the meeting. Meeting minutes are posted within five business days after the meeting and are subject to Board approval at the subsequent meeting. For minutes from past years, see below.

Schedule is subject to change. Call (802)828-3230 to verify date, time, and location.

2018 Meeting Schedule (pdf)

2017 Meeting Schedule

January 26th - Meeting Minutes and Agenda  (pdf)
February 23rd - Meeting Minutes and Agenda (pdf)
March 30th - Cancelled
April 27th - Meeting Minutes and Agenda (pdf)
June 1st - Meeting Minutes and Agenda (pdf)
June 19th - Meeting Minutes and Agenda (pdf) 
July 27th - Cancelled
August 31st - Meeting Minutes and Agenda (pdf)
September 28th - Meeting Minutes and Agenda (pdf)
October 18th, Special Meeting - Meeting Minutes and Agenda (pdf)
                   Meeting Documents and Audio
October 26th - Meeting Minutes and Agenda (pdf)
November 17th - Meeting Minutes and Agenda (pdf)

Thursday, December 14th - Montpelier
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
National Life Building, 6th Floor
Agenda (pdf)

2018 Meeting Schedule

Thursday, January 25 - Montpelier
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
National Life Building, 6th Floor
VEGI Applications Due 4:00 p.m., Friday, January 5

Thursday, February 22 - Location TBD
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
VEGI Applications Due 4:00 p.m., Friday, February 2

Thursday, March 29 - Montpelier
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
National Life Building, 6th Floor
VEGI Applications Due 4:00 p.m., Friday, March 9

Thursday, April 26 - Montpelier
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

National Life Building, 6th Floor
VEGI Applications Due 4:00 p.m., Friday, April 6

Thursday, May 31 - Montpelier
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

National Life Building, 6th Floor
VEGI Applications Due 4:00 p.m., Friday, May 11

Thursday, June 28 - Montpelier
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

National Life Building, 6th Floor
VEGI Applications Due 4:00 p.m., Friday, June 8

Thursday, July 26 - Montpelier
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

National Life Building, 6th Floor
VEGI Applications Due 4:00 p.m., Thursday, July 6

Thursday, August 30 - Montpelier
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

National Life Building, 6th Floor
VEGI Applications Due 4:00 p.m., Friday, August 10

Thursday, September 27 - Montpelier
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

National Life Building, 6th Floor
VEGI Applications Due 4:00 p.m., Friday, September 7

Thursday, October 25 - Montpelier
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

National Life Building, 6th Floor
VEGI Applications Due 4:00 p.m., Friday, October 5

Thursday, November 15 - Location TBD
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

VEGI Applications Due - To Be Determined

Thursday, December 13 - Location TBD
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

VEGI Applications Due 4:00 p.m., Friday, November 16

Archived Agendas and Meeting Minutes

For meeting minutes prior to 2016, please submit a request here.

Contact Us

Casey Mock, Executive Director
802-798-2221

Abbie Sherman, Grant Program Manager
802-828-3230

One National Life Drive
Deane C. Davis Building, 6th Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620-0501

Facebook Twitter You Tube