VEPC Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes

Meeting agendas are posted at least seven business days prior to the meeting. Meeting minutes are posted within five business days after the meeting and are subject to Board approval at the subsequent meeting. For minutes from past years, see below.

Schedule is subject to change. Call (802)828-3230 to verify date, time, and location.

2018 Meeting Schedule (pdf)

Archived Agendas and Meeting Minutes

For meeting minutes prior to 2016, please submit a request here.

2018 Meeting Schedule

Thursday, January 25 - CANCELLED

Thursday, February 22 - Meeting Minutes (pdf) and Agenda (pdf)

Thursday, March 29 - Meeting Minutes (pdf) and Agenda (pdf)

Thursday, April 26 - Meeting Minutes (pdf) and Agenda (pdf)

Thursday, May 31 - CANCELLED

Thursday, June 28 - Meeting Minutes (draft) (pdf) and Agenda (pdf)

Thursday, July 26 - Agenda (pdf)
9:30 a.m - 12:30 p.m.
National Life Building, 6th Floor, Montpelier

Thursday, August 30 
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

National Life Building, 6th Floor, Montpelier
VEGI Applications Due 4:00 p.m., Friday, August 10

Thursday, September 27 
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

National Life Building, 6th Floor, Montpelier
VEGI Applications Due 4:00 p.m., Friday, September 7

Thursday, October 25 
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

National Life Building, 6th Floor, Montpelier
VEGI Applications Due 4:00 p.m., Friday, October 5

Thursday, November 15
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Location To Be Determined
VEGI Applications Due - Date To Be Determined

Thursday, December 13
9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Location To Be Determined
VEGI Applications Due 4:00 p.m., Friday, November 16

Contact Us

Brett Long, Deputy Commissioner 
802-461-9353

Abbie Sherman, Grant Program Manager
802-828-3230

One National Life Drive
Deane C. Davis Building, 6th Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620-0501

Facebook Twitter You Tube