Department of Economic Development

Regional Development Corporations

Find your Regional Development Corporations here, or use the list below.

 

The Department of Economic Development provides administrative funding to our twelve Regional Development Corporations (RDCs) serving every geographic region of the state. These organizations serve as “satellites” of the Department, and they provide local knowledge and facilitate assistance in their communities.  They are as follows: 

Robin Scheu, Addison County Economic Development Corporation 
1590 US Route 7 South, Suite 8, Middlebury, VT, 05753
802-388-7953, FAX 802-388-0119
rpscheu@addisoncountyedc.org   http://addisoncountyedc.org

William Colvin, Bennington County Industrial Corporation                                                
111 South Street, - Suite 203 Bennington, VT, 05257
802-442-8975, FAX: 802-447-1101
bcolvin@bcrcvt.org   http://www.bcic.org                                                                                     

Adam Grinold, Brattleboro Development Credit Corporation
76 Cotton Mill Hill, Brattleboro, VT, 05301
802-257-7731, FAX 802-257-0294
agrinold@brattleborodevelopment.com  http://www.brattleborodevelopment.com

Jamie Stewart, Central Vermont Economic Development Corporation 
PO Box 1439, Montpelier, VT, 05601
802-223-4654, FAX: 802-223-4655
cvedcevp@sover.net   http://central-vt.com/cvedc/

Tim Smith, Franklin County Industrial Development Corporation
2 North Main Street, Box 1099, St. Albans, VT, 05478 1099
802-524 2194, FAX: 802-524-6793
tim@fcidc.com   http://www.fcidc.com

Frank Cioffi, Greater Burlington Industrial Corporation
60 Main Street, Suite 101, PO Box 786, Burlington, VT, 05402 0786
802-862-5726, FAX: 802-860-1899
frank@vermont.org   http://www.gbicvt.org

Bob Haynes, Green Mountain Economic Development Corporation
35 Railroad Row, Suite 101, White River Junction, VT, 05001
802-295-4231, FAX: 802-295-3779 : Cell 603-448-8494
rhaynes@gmedc.com  http://www.gmedc.com

Jan Marinelli, Lake Champlain Islands Economic Development Corporation
Box 213, North Hero, VT, 05474
802-372-8400, FAX: 802-372-5107
jan@champlainislands.com   http://www.champlainislands.com

John Mandeville, Lamoille Economic Development Corporation
PO Box 455, Morrisville, VT, 05661
802-888-5640, FAX: 802-888-7612
john@lamoilleeconomy.org  http://lamoilleeconomy.org

Dave Snedeker, Northeastern Vermont Development Association
Box 630, St. Johnsbury, VT, 05819
802-748-5181, FAX: 802-748-1223
dsnedeker@nvda.net  http://www.nvda.net

Lyle Jepson, Rutland Economic Development Corporation
The Chittenden Building
67 Merchants Row, City Center Suite 6
Rutland VT, 05701
802-770-7061, FAX: 802-773-8009
lyle.jepson@castleton.edu  http://rutlandeconomy.com

Bob Flint, Springfield Regional Development Corporation
14 Clinton Square, PO Box 58, Springfield, VT, 05156
802-885-3061, FAX: 802-885-3027
bobf@springfielddevelopment.org   http://www.springfielddevelopment.org