Staff Directory / Contact Us

The Agency of Commerce and Community Development is comprised of the following areas:

 
Patricia Moulton Secretary 802-828-5204 pat.moulton@state.vt.us
Lucy Leriche Deputy Secretary 802-828-5204 lucy.leriche@state.vt.us
Lori Camp Executive Assistant  802-828-5204 lori.camp@state.vt.us

Department of Economic Development (DED)

Lisa Gosselin
Commissioner, DED
802-272-1720 lisa.gosselin@state.vt.us
Shelley Pembroke Administrative Services Coordinator  802-828-5765 shelley.pembroke@state.vt.us

Business Recruitment

Kiersten Bourgeois Senior Project Manager 802-793-4899
kiersten.bourgeois@state.vt.us
Fred Kenney
Executive Director, Economic Progress Council
802-777-8192
fred.kenney@state.vt.us

Business Support

Jared Duval  Director 802-272-2461 jared.duval@state.vt.us
Ken Horseman Senior Economic Development Specialist 802-777-6200
ken.horseman@state.vt.us

Captive Insurance

Dan Towle Financial Services Director 802-828-5232 dan@thinkvermont.com

EB-5 Vermont Regional Center

Brent Raymond International Trade Director 802-522-2540
brent.raymond@state.vt.us
Becky Fu International Trade & Foreign Investment Specialist 802-272-0543
becky.fu@state.vt.us

Office of the Creative Economy

Lars Torres Director 802-917-1788 lars.torres@state.vt.us

Vermont Economic Progress Council (VEPC)

Fred Kenney Executive Director 802-777-8192 fred.kenney@state.vt.us
Kimberly Woolaver Grants Management Specialist 802-828-3230 kimberly.woolaver@state.vt.us

Vermont Global Trade Partnership (VGTP)

Brent Raymond International Trade Director 802-522-2540 brent.raymond@state.vt.us
Becky Fu International Trade & Foreign Investment Specialist 802-272-0543
becky.fu@state.vt.us

Vermont Procurement Technical Assistance Center (VT PTAC)

Robin Miller Director - Montpelier Office 802-522-2526 robin.miller@state.vt.us
Craig Baden Procurement Counselor I - Rutland Office
(Rutland, Bennington Counties)
802-272-1587 craig.baden@state.vt.us
Babette Lizotte Procurement Counselor II – Burlington Office
(Chittenden, Franklin, Grand Isle Counties)
802-652-2134 babette.lizotte@state.vt.us
Angela Owen Technology & Program Technician - Montpelier Office 802-828-5237 angela.owen@state.vt.us
Brenda Plastridge Procurement Counselor  - Newport Office
Partnership w/Vt Small Business Development Center
(Essex, Orleans, Calendonia Counties)
802-334-9377 bplastridge@vtsbdc.org
Joanne Spaulding Procurement Specialist – Montpelier Office
(Addison, Lamoille, Orange, Washington Counties)
802-522-9135 joanne.spaulding@state.vt.us
Ed Williams Procurement Counselor I - Springfield Office
(Windham, Windsor Counties)
802-885-3061 ed.williams@state.vt.us

Vermont Training Program

Beth Demers Workforce Training Program Director 802-355-2725 beth.demers@state.vt.us
Jess Simon Program Coordinator 802-828-5241 jess.simon@state.vt.us
       

Department of Housing and Community Development (DHCD)

Noelle MacKay Commissioner 802-828-5216 noelle.mackay@state.vt.us
Jennifer Hollar Deputy Commissioner 802-828-5208 jennifer.hollar@state.vt.us
Kitty Sweet Executive Assistant  802-828-3080 kitty.sweet@state.vt.us
Dale Azaria General Counsel 802-828-5245 dale.azaria@state.vt.us

Community Planning &  Revitalization

Chris Cochran Director 802-828-5212 chris.cochran@state.vt.us
John E. Adams Planning Coordinator 802-828-0162 john.e.adams@state.vt.us
Richard Amore Planning Coordinator 802-828-5229 richard.amore@state.vt.us
Position Being Filled Planning Coordinator    
Faith Ingulsrud Planning Coordinator 802-828-5228 faith.ingulsrud@state.vt.us
Annina Seiler Grants Administrator 802-828-1948 annina.seiler@state.vt.us
Gary Holloway Downtown Program Coordinator 802-828-3220 gary.holloway@state.vt.us

Grants Management

Ann Karlene Kroll Grants Management Director 802-828-5225 annkarlene.kroll@state.vt.us
Cassie Bell Grants Management Specialist 802-828-5211 cassie.bell@state.vt.us
Ray Marzbani Sr. Grants Management Analyst 802-828-5226 ray.marzbani@state.vt.us
Tamera Pariseau Grants Management Specialist, Disaster Recovery 802-828-3671 tamera.pariseau@state.vt.us
Kate Fournier Environmental Officer 802-828-1357 kate.fournier@state.vt.us

Housing

Arthur Hamlin
Housing Program Coordinator - Mobile Home Parks
802-828-3749
arthur.hamlin@state.vt.us
Shaun Gilpin Housing Policy Specialist 802-828-1346 shaun.gilpin@state.vt.us

Division for Historic Preservation

Laura Trieschmann State Historic Preservation Officer 802-505-3579 laura.trieschmann@state.vt.us
Yvonne Benney Basque Historic Resources Specialist 802-828-1381 yvonne.basque@state.vt.us
Devin Colman State Architectural Historian 802-828-3043 devin.colman@state.vt.us
Caitlin Corkins Tax Credits & Grants Coordinator 802-828-3047 caitlin.corkins@state.vt.us
Scott Dillon Survey Archeologist 802- 272-7358 scott.dillon@state.vt.us
James Duggan Historic Preservation Review Coordinator 802-477-2288 james.duggan@state.vt.us
John Dumville State Owned Historic Sites Section Chief 802-828-3051 john.dumville@state.vt.us
Celine Edson Financial Administrator 802-828-5203 celine.edson@state.vt.us
Judith Ehrlich Director of Operations 802-828-3049 judith.ehrlich@state.vt.us
Jess Robinson State Archeologist 802-272-2509 jess.robinson@state.vt.us
Debra Sayers Administrative Services Coordinator 802-828-3213 debra.sayers@state.vt.us
Trudy Thomas Administrative Assistant 802-828-3540 trudy.thomas@state.vt.us
William Jenney State Owned Historic Sites Regional Administrator 802-672-3773 william.jenney@state.vt.us
Elsa Gilbertson State Owned Historic Sites Regional Administrator 802-759-2412 elsa.gilbertson@state.vt.us
Mary Lou Chicote Bennington Monument Caretaker 802-477-0550 marylou.chicote@state.vt.us

Vermont Community Development Program (VCDP)

Josh Hanford Director 802-828-5201 josh.hanford@state.vt.us
Cindy Blondin Grants Specialist 802-828-5219
cindy.blondin@state.vt.us
Wendy Tudor Grants Specialist 802-828-5249 wendy.tudor@state.vt.us
Carl Bohlen Community Development Specialist,
Franklin, Grand Isle, Lamoille, Orange and Washington Counties
802-828-5215 carl.bohlen@state.vt.us
Nathan Cleveland Community Development Specialist
Caledonia, Essex, Orleans, Windham and Windsor Counties
802-828-2998 nathan.cleveland@state.vt.us
Lisa Ryan Community Development Specialist
Addison, Bennington, Chittenden, and Rutland Counties
802-828-1256 lisa.ryan@state.vt.us

Department of Tourism & Marketing (VDTM)

Megan Smith Commissioner, VDTM 802-505-5800 megan.smith@state.vt.us
Steve Cook Deputy Commissioner, VDTM 802-522-2896 steve.cook@state.vt.us
Catherine Brooks Cultural Heritage Tourism Coordinator 802-505-0753 catherine.brooks@state.vt.us
David Burnell Marketing Coordinator 802-828-3367 david.burnell@state.vt.us
Jen Butson Director of Communications 802-522-7323 jen.butson@state.vt.us
Greg Gerdel Research & Operations Chief 802-828-5597 greg.gerdel@state.vt.us
Patrick MacCormack Digital Marketing Coordinator 802-828-1945 patrick.maccormack@state.vt.us
Mike Osborne Admin. Services Coordinator 802-828-5774 mike.osborne@state.vt.us
Christiane Skinner Sales Manager for International & Domestic Tourism 802-498-5493 christiane.skinner@state.vt.us

Vermont Life Magazine

Bill Anderson Managing Editor 802-828-3792 bill.anderson@state.vt.us
Sky Barsch Associate Publisher 802-828-5535 sky.barsch@state.vt.us
Tammy Duprey Business Manager's Assistant 802-828-3242 tammy.duprey@state.vt.us
Julie George Business Manager 802-828-5533 julie.george@state.vt.us
David Goodman Production Manager 802-828-5534 david.goodman@state.vt.us
Paul Noseworthy-Williams Publishing Assistant 802-828-1680 paul.noseworthy.williams@state.vt.us
Mary Hegarty Nowlan Editor 802-828-5538 mary.nowlan@state.vt.us
Joe Rossi Shipping Manager 802-828-5536 joe.rossi@state.vt.us
Judy Thurlow Managing Editor, Vermont Life Media 802-828-5532 judy.thurlow@state.vt.us

Administration

Sharon Batdorff Administrative Assistant 802-828-1093 sharon.batdorff@state.vt.us
Kiersten Bourgeois Senior Project Manager 802-793-4899 kiersten.bourgeois@state.vt.us
Claudia Clark Financial Manager 802-828-3238 claudia.clark@state.vt.us
Christine Dewyea Contract and Grants Administrator 802-828-5678 christine.dewyea@state.vt.us
Kathy Holt Financial Specialist 802-828-5206 kathy.holt@state.vt.us
Alex Ibey IT Technical Project Manager 802-272-1670 alex.ibey@state.vt.us
Ken Jones Economic Research Analyst 802-828-3119 Kenneth.Jones@state.vt.us
John Kessler General Counsel 802-828-5202 john.kessler@state.vt.us
Lucie MacAskill Financial Manager 802-828-5213 lucie.macaskill@state.vt.us
David Metraux Director of Information Technology & Performance Management 802-999-4431 david.metraux@state.vt.us
Melissa Prindiville Information Technology Specialist III 802-461-7115 melissa.prindiville@state.vt.us
Jonathan Rood Information Technology Analyst 802-522-5827 jon.rood@state.vt.us
Trisha Standen Technical Project Manager 802-505-5552 trisha.standen@state.vt.us
Katheran Thayer Gosselin ACCD Administrative Services Director 802-249-2078 kathy.thayer-gosselin@state.vt.us
Charlie Zimmermann Senior Information Technologist 802-272-4201 charlie.zimmermann@state.vt.us

Chief Marketing Office (CMO)

Nancy Brooks Chief Marketing Officer 802-793-6830 nancy.brooks@state.vt.us
Heather Pelham Marketing Specialist 802-828-3208 heather.pelham@state.vt.us